Register to attend the online 25th National Electron Microscopy Congress and 1st International Microscopy and Spectroscopy Congress from September 22–24, 2021. As part of the multiday event, Thermo Fisher Scientific will host several sessions highlighting the capabilities of our workflows and solutions.


Having trouble viewing this email? View as Web page

Thermo Fisher Scientific

Hear about technical developments in the materials and life sciences.

Join us at the 25th National Electron Microscopy Congress

Register to attend the online 25th National Electron Microscopy Congress and 1st International Microscopy and Spectroscopy Congress from September 22–24, 2021. As part of the multiday event, Thermo Fisher Scientific will host several sessions highlighting the capabilities of our workflows and solutions.

Presentations


Thermo Scientific EM workflows developed for the masses

September 22, 2021, 16:30 p.m. TRT, 15:30 p.m. CEST

Towards “damage-free” TEM specimen preparation with gallium-free focused ion beam milling

September 23, 2021, 11:00 a.m. TRT, 10:00 a.m. CEST


Live demonstrations


Thermo Scientific™ Glacios™ Cryo-TEM demonstration, followed by Q&As

September 23, 2021, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. TRT, 9:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. CEST

Thermo Scientific Axia™ ChemiSEM demonstration, followed by Q&As

September 23, 2021, 15:00 p.m. – 17.00 p.m. TRT, 14:00 p.m. – 16.00 p.m. CEST

 Register now 

Learn about our EM workflows

From cryo-EM to SEM-EDS, we help scientists study their most challenging samples.

 Explore 

© 2021 Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks are the property of Thermo Fisher Scientific and its subsidiaries unless otherwise specified. We hereby disclose that this email communication is for commercial purposes.

View our privacy policy.

Unsubscribe from receiving emails from Thermo Fisher Scientific.

Thermo Fisher Scientific
168 Third Avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
United States
thermofisher.com



Thermo Fisher Scientific